Sync chats and settings between devices. Use “Save chat list + deletions” to publish your current sidebar and deletion ledger before syncing. Deleted chat IDs will be filtered from future restores on devices using the same private profile sync code. Also, sessions renew when authenticated requests reach the account service, and expire after 30 days without successful activity.